Do you wish to delete your Facebook account permanently?
This means that Facebook will permanently erase all your information completely including photos, contacts, friends, messages and everything.
If you are very sure that you want to delete your Facebook account, click the following link which will take you to the official Facebook deletion page, then from that page, you will follow instructions provided there by Facebook.
Click the link below:
It is said that Facebook will keep your request for two weeks, and if you will decide to login again within that time, you will UNDELETE your account, so if you real want to delete facebook, dont login again after clicking delete button.